Head Office:

Hesketh Media LLC
Suite 200, 1902 Wright Place
Carlsbad
San Diego, California 92008
USA

Branches:

Hesketh Media PTY Ltd
4 Willoughby Drive
Noordhoek
Cape Town, Western Cape 7985
South Africa

General Enquiries: 

Telephone: 0861 668 488 (0861 MOTIV8)

Management Services – management@hesketh-media.com

Speakers Inc – bronwyn@speakersinc.com

Conference Speakers – duncan@conferencespeakers.co.za

Motivators – vaughan@motivators.co.za

Talent Acquisition – simone@hesketh-media.com

The Legacy Project:

Editor – editor@thelegacyproject.co.za

SpeakerSavvy:

Bronwyn – bronwyn@hesketh-media.com

WeSpeak:

Admin – wespeak@hesketh-media.com

Social Media:

Michelle Name – michelle.name@speakersinc.co.za

Creation Team – social@hesketh-media.com

Finance:

Accounts – finance@hesketh-media.com

PR

PR Team – pr@hesketh-media.com

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.